Standing Committees 2017-18
Executive Committee (appointed by Dean)
Chair: Prof. Stanley C.K. LAU (Director of ENVS)
Members: Prof. Michael S. ALTMAN (Head of PHYS)
  Prof. Karl HERRUP (Head of LIFS)
  Prof. Pak Wo LEUNG (Associate Dean of SSCI)
  Prof. Xiaoping WANG (Head of MATH)
UG Committee
Chair: Prof. Karen Kit-Yu CHAN
UG Curriculum Development Committee
Chair: Dr. Cindy LAM
MSc Committee
Members: Prof. Karl W.K. TSIM
  Dr. Cindy LAM
PG Committee
Chair: Prof. Hongbin LIU
Members: Prof. Jianping GAN
  Prof. Wen-Xiong WANG
Academic Programs Management Committee
Members: Prof. Hongbin LIU
  Prof. Karen Kit-Yu CHAN
Prof. Wen-Xiong WANG